Loading

AZTrvlr Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Glendale, AZ
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/30/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’ve spent the last few years raising two wonderful kids and now one is off to college to med school and the other is not far away. I know I’ve had a big impact on their lives – and from my kids’ warm smiles and big hearts I know my investment is paying off. Now just like Cat Stevens' Cats in the Cradle, you turn around and the kids are gone, yup, he’s ‘grown up just like me’. Now I finally feel the time is right to bring someone special into my life. I’ve dated but children always took priority. Career wise I’m a successful engineering manager working in hi-tech. That's the basics, 2 kids, successful job, emotionally/financia lly secure, and now you've seen my picture. Are you interested yet? Ok, now the fun stuff. I like a wide variety of activities: keeping fit, four wheeling, jet skiing, boating, going to the theater, live music, and exploring restaurants. I've taken a few cooking classes. Yes, I enjoy cooking–especially for you ) My true passion is for the outdoors, adventure, scuba diving, and best of all traveling. I've been many places in the world, and I'd love to find someone to continue the adventure. Beyond the "thrills and spills", I'm loving, honest, passionate and romantic. Nothing's better than holding hands with someone special. When you get my first love letter you'll understand.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!