sca fundraiser a few weeks ago.

Loading

photocat Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm originally from New Jersey and have lived in beautiful Santa Monica for almost 30 years. So although I've been in California a long time I'm still a Jersey Girl at heart and have the sensibility and sense of humor that comes from growing up so close to NYC. I'm a huge animal lover and do volunteer work with several local animal rescue groups. I am a writer and a photographer but have made a living doing everything from waiting tables to graphic design and currently work for a non-profit serving the needy in my community. I adore music almost as much as I love good food and ended up in the music business for the majority of my ever changing career. I escaped just in time to not have my love of music affected and still enjoy live music and dancing. I have never been married although I have been in several long term relationships. I have a grown stepdaughter who I love and adore but have never had any children of my own. I have a wide, diverse circle of friends that span the globe so a lot of my social time is spent on the phone visiting with them. Being here is a little out of character for me but a friend of mine signed me up and posted a few photos and told me I better get going and at least put up a little something about myself so there you have it. I am a very spiritual person who believes there is no such thing as coincidence and that everything happens for a reason. I'm going along with my friends suggestion keeping that in mind when it comes to dipping my toe into the prospect of online dating :) Namaste

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!