Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

PintSizeLawyer Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from W Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/22/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Why hello there! My name is Rachel. I'm a third year law student....are you still there? Oh, ok good. I didn't scare you off yet! I'm a pretty relaxed person and like to go with the flow. Some of my hobbies include taking random drives along the coast, exploring new restaurants, cooking, hanging out with friends, and watching scary movies while screaming at the character to not go investigate the weird noises coming from the dark forest outside the house while it's raining. My goals...well, I hopefully my goal is to become a lawyer. Otherwise I think I've just wasted the last three years of my life and a lot of the government's money. I guess if I had to choose anything else in the world to be, it would be a chef and open my own restaurants...or having a cooking show. My friends once joked about me having a legal cooking type show. I actually think it's a brilliant idea...make legal decisions based on who's presentation of the secret ingredients is the best. But I'll save that idea for later. What makes me unique? Well, that's obvious. I'm not you, or you, or you. I'm me. And as far as I know, my parents didn't clone me nor was I separated from a twin at birth, so I suppose I am quite unique. But if they want specifics about my uniqueness, I guess I'd have to point to my winning personality and friendly disposition? I mean, these days, it seems like that is often hard to come by. I'm always smiling, so that's a plus. My taste in music is eclectic and diverse. I listen to everything...except gospel music. I went to school in the south, so I like some country. My parents were huge classic rock fans, so I was forced to listen to the greatest musicians like the Beatles, Grateful Dead, and Bruce Springsteen while growing up (trust me, this is a constant struggle to deal with and the therapist is working on it with me). I am a HUGE Dave Matthews fan. I like that fun electronic/dance music when I'm working out. I'm also a huge 80s fan. You can't go wrong with some good Men at Work or Duran Duran. Anyways, I guess I need to leave a little bit of mystery, so we'll have an opportunity to break the ice later. Looking forward to meeting you...whoever you are!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!