Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sunflowerFBDB Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Providence, RI
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/12/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a great zest for life, a deep sense of curiosity and many wide-ranging interests. Friends would describe me as thoughtful, intelligent, nurturing and competent. I'm very independent but deeply value close relationships and I'm also an incurable romantic. I love my two sons - they were born 10 years apart so are in very different stages of their lives. One is a sophomore in college and the other a rising 6th grader. They and my work take up a good measure of my time as does the time I spend on some non-profit boards and in philanthropic pursuits. I also dabble in painting and I write children's books (two have even been published!) I'm a Yankee by birth but lived in California and New York for about 10 years each. I try to spend time in both places, which I love, and now that my kids are older I've made a commitment to traveling to a new country each year. Last year it was Italy this year Turkey. I'm an avid reader and I'm active - I particularly love long walks, bike rides and pilates. I enjoy good wine and cooking. My life is enriched by strong ties to family and friends but I'm ready to begin dating to explore relationships that can bring me laughter, companionship and love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!