Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

I wear glasses. Fall 12' (:

Loading

132165225 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Allen, TX
  • Logged in: 56 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/23/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There's a saying that goes: 'A woman should be so hidden in her FATHER, that a man should seek HIM to find her'. Most people tell me I am a very peaceful woman and comfortable to be around, even to talk to as a friend. I'm a true friend who is devoted to serve and help others. My best qualities are caring, being compassionate, and being relaxed. I am also calm in dealing with pressure. I am at times naive, although I am an intelligent woman. I am soft and gentle woman with a good heart and morals, yet, I can be outspoken, blunt, truthful, strong and firm. I have a sense of humor. I've been told I am a Esther, a Ruth and a Proverbs 31 woman. Athough, I'm not perfect. I love my GOD first. I am the type of woman who wants to devote my time to a man to lift him to the place where GOD has designed him to be. I love communication, encouragement, and I enjoy working beside, seeing 'my man' reach his goals and success. I thrive on a gentle and kind considerate spirit of a man which waters me to grow. I believe in TORAH. And I believe in Yahshua. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!