Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Justice970035 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Duluth, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/19/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is full of surprises. I never thought I would be dating in my mid-40s, but here I am. I don't need a man, but they sure are nice to have around sometimes. I am independent but want to have someone to share things with. I have great friends and a couple of wonderful teen-aged kids, but there's no denying that they can't replace that someone special. I love people, but also enjoy my alone time. My friends would tell you that I am the consummate networker, problem-solver and negotiator. I can't tolerate people who only identify problems and don't look for solutions. I like to go places and do things. I am busy most of the time, and I like it that way. I enjoy my job, and it's a good job, but my passion is my kids. I am a hockey Mom, a soccer Mom and a stage Mom. My kids make my world go around and I get the most satisfaction in helping them succeed. I am extremely proud of both of them. My friends would tell you that I am a good Mom, very supportive but just mean enough. My kids are also independent, though, so I spend plenty of time doing my own thing as well. If I was independently wealthy, I would travel all the time. I am fascinated by new places and other cultures. I love big Cities and quaint towns. I love natural beauty and out-of-the-way places - although I prefer to sleep in a bed and have a shower and indoor plumbing. I prefer good, cheap ethnic food over high-end cuisine, tea over coffee and whiskey or a margarita over an expensive bottle of wine. My ideal relationship would be with someone who knows how to be alone, but who likes to be with other people. He would be interested in being part of a community. He would be willing to share his thoughts and feelings openly, even when they're not popular. He would be funny, in a smart and clever way. He would be willing to try new things, and be willing to teach me new things. He should be confident without being cocky. He should like and respect young-adults (teenagers) because they are our future - literally. It would be ideal if he were open-minded, liberal-leaning politically and interested enough to discuss current issues. He would be socially and environmentally conscious, but not a fanatic. Same with health - eat generally well and exercise some, but not be extreme or rigid.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!