Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Night out with close friends in NYC

Loading

132186525 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/21/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I'm a professional living in the West Village of NYC, and I'm looking to date (and hopefully form a relationship ultimately) with a great guy in the city. Research suggests that chemistry is much more important than having hobbies / activities in common! On the chemistry side, I suppose you need to see me in person for that -- I'd put myself into the muscular, smiley, sporty categories. On the activities, I love introverted and extraverted activities both. I like reading, running, weightlifting, and watching TED talks while on the elliptical machine. I also love cooking for guests, trying new bars (especially those with great beer!), eating out everywhere, going out to the movies and the theater, and celebrating a friend's birthday! Personality-wise, I'm an optimist, so am generally happy and energetic. I'm curious and ask many questions, but I also love listening to peoples' stories. I should note that what I treasure most, and which hasn't been something that has worked so far in my past relationships, is open and honest dialogue. I love it when someone tells me that I've done something wrong, because then we can improve the relationship. So in terms of what I'm looking for, beyond chemistry, I aspire to find someone courageous enough to tell it like it is.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!