Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Chesapeake Bay

Loading

WonderfulFA9A Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Castle Rock, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

FUN...FUN...FUN... We all deserve two weeks in the Caribbean at a five star hotel for the time and effort we're putting into online dating. I'm looking for a best friend that likes to stay active, and travel. I love the mountains, beaches and the U.S. One day I would like to take the N.W. train from Canada to the coast and head to Alaska. I love the outdoors and feel a greater connection with nature when I'm in it. I like going out to restaurants or staying in cooking a sumptuous meal. I like cuddling in front of the fireplace, sipping on wine, watching the flames dance, very romantic. I like spending time outside in nature, walking, hiking, jogging, listening to birds, watching the sky, seeing trees wave, and breathing the air. I love playing golf, and tennis.I also enjoy going to comedy clubs, sporting events, concerts, museums, dancing, movies, and even some live theater. I like to plan my days as well as doing things at the spur of the moment. I have a diverse personality, and feel comfortable and confident with myself. I'm an all around good guy with good values and morals. I love to share, and have a big heart. I am easy going, easy to be with, and easy to talk to. I'm curious, and I like to learn from listening to others. I have fun being active and goal oriented, and balance it with down time. I'm the most extroverted-introspe ctive person I know. I am grateful for everything and everyone that I've had life experiences with, it has helped me become the person I am today. I take pride in maintaining a nice home. I like to live a healthy lifestyle. I like to exercise often by going to the gym, hiking, jogging, and walking. I am open to any other exercise. I know that if I want anything, I have to take the responsibility and do the work. I'm well balanced emotionally, mentally, and spiritually. I am financially stable. I am very romantic, and comfortable expressing my thoughts and feelings. I believe the key to a happy relationship is clear and open communication. I enjoy being intimate, and comfortable showing affection. I like holding hands in public, and kissing without embarrassing others. I enjoy cuddling, touching, messaging, and caring for the woman I love. I'm a little old fashion when it comes to romance. I'll surprise you when you don't expect it, I'll bring you flowers, even though its not a special occasion. When I'm with a woman I feel that we should take care of each other and treat each other with respect. We should not be afraid to voice our opinion, but we should also be sensitive to each others feelings. We both understand that we want to be loved, and understood for who we are.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!