Loading

132250202 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from West Orange, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My closest friends describes me as a beautiful person inside and out, but ultimately, I think the most important is whom we are inside and were we are in life, and at the moment I am in a point of my life where I am very happy with myself, I know whom I am and I know there is a man out there looking for me. I am looking to find a man who is beyond the dating game, lives in a drama-free world and wants to share his life with someone else. On the past few years I have been busy finishing up raising my kids who are now 17 and 19 and with my work, which it can be very demanding at times (airlines) it was really hard to focus on anyone else, but my immediate responsibilities and goals, and just now I am starting to feel I have the time to fit in that special man in my life. I am originally from Brazil, so, I am passionate, traditional minded and I like to be on a monogamous relationship. I am 48, divorced and currently living in the West Coast (California), but planning on moving back to the East Coast (New Jersey) where I've lived. I was born and raised on a cosmopolitan city, so I enjoy mostly indoor activities, movies, plays, concerts, restaurants, sightseeing, traveling, bars, etc...a true cosmopolitan life. I play tennis, workout regularly and enjoy skiing. Although I live just a few minutes from the beach, the beach life is not one that I enjoy on a daily basis, because I do like the seasons of the year, rather than all-year-round weather, so I go to the beach occasionally, but not on a regular basis, except on summers. I am an easygoing person and I would like to meet someone close to my age (I am not into younger guys), who is a city man, funny, personable, ambitious and who will understand that raising two kids on my own on a flight attendant's salary did not allow me to have the wealth that I would love to have accumulated, but I have lots more to offer to the right person, which is love and companionship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!