Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RS57 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Palatine, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/8/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Welcome to my profile. I joined JDate to find someone to share life with, to build a Jewish home eventually but first to talk to via email to decide if things should progress or not. I have a good heart to share with someone. I am a loving, kind, intelligent person who is both independent but seeks a mutually romantic person. Intelligent. Reserved but have a wild side. Happy. I want someone to spice up my life and let me spice up theirs. I would love to be part of a couple again! To cuddle and to hold my hand in theirs...priceless! Someone confident and purposeful and down to earth. I am very practical and have my head screwed on straight. I am not the materialistic type but do love my gadgets (I am never repeat never separate from my iPhone. It is the only material thing I value because of what it represents: My connection with the world). I value honesty and a belief system that is based on authenticity. I am quiet, but not a shy person. I am not looking for someone in total agreement with me, but I am certain that I want to share life with someone. I am a person who appreciates people, likes quiet, but likes good company too. I am happy in who I am and am ready to move on in my life. Want to join me? I hope to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!