Loading

dance4fun2 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Dover, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have put together a list of ingredients. Mix them together, add some spice (no salt of course) and gently simmer. Originally from a small town in PA, my parents eventually moved to NYC. School was interrupted when I moved to France in the 70s. After living 10 years in France, I spent almost 3 years in India and Asia. After moving back to the states and getting married, we lived in Newburyport MA and Portsmouth NH. For a while, I returned to France on a regular basis to visit friends, however, now I only go as a tourist. I am a veterinarian and practiced for almost 20 years. For the past 8 years I have been busy building a new business. Now that the business is successful, I have more time for activities. I am used to a pretty active lifestyle and would like to meet someone who shares some of my interests and passions. I like indie movies, reading, going to the theatre, weekend trips to NYC (parents and sister live in Manhattan and my daughter lives in Brooklyn), concerts and new restaurants. I enjoy riding my bike, going to the gym, the beach, hiking and skiing. I like partner dancing and would like to find someone who shares or wants to share this passion. Sometimes I'm a little stubborn and always start out thinking I'm right. With a little persuasion though, I can change my mind and become an advocate for the other side. You should be physically active, have a strong personality, in good shape and have a variety of interests. Partner dancing would be a plus and fun to do together - salsa, swing. A woman who skis in the winter, enjoys the beach and outdoor activities in the summer and wants to travel occasionally would make a wonderful companion. If you're a good cook and kisser, please keep reading... If you enjoy my ingredients and have ingredients that I might like, please add them to the pan. After it's well simmered, both of us can see how it tastes. I'm here waiting...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!