Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

132290406 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Everett, WA
  • Logged in: 29 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello my name is Daniel , retired from heavy construction but not the shores I helped build in my home state for 30 years! I am retired from a union that required building docks warf's piers and floating bridges to super structures. :) boring enough ? I have another side that I rediscovered being raised a sabbath observer. I'm a immigrant Jew from Scotland " Gilchrist " Earl of Lennox " with mix of Eden, Reed, Renn, Cline etc,,, My father was more native Indian "unknown" tribe other than near Ohio so far,,, I have a calling inside that opened my eyes to whom I am now.. Life is real, Life is good ! :) I always used my back more than my head, time for using it to better my quality of life with an open mind, trust and a lot more listening! That's about how personal I can get and honest as to who I am, Eternaly blessed being a direct descendent of the tribe of Levi... Holy Grail BatMan !!! ;)- Tootin my own horn is over for now hope this poor JewBoy from royalty can measure up to one of you fine angels! I am happy go lucky and ready to spread his wings after I pick up my 55th bd present with a springer soft tail badboy! Hope to travel some and meet peeps

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!