Loading

REDWINEANDDINE Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a small and close knit family who are very important to me. My parents have been married for 50 years and still live in the same apartment in New York City after all that time. I enjoy going back to the city to visit as much as possible. My brother is married and has a two year old and being an uncle for the first time is great! I've had long term relationships and have never been married though I feel confident that it will happen in the future. I'd been a corporate travel agent for many years and have changed careers going into healthcare. I'm currently doing billing for a large ambulance company. My friends would describe me as smart, funny, honest, thoughtful and generous. I treat women with kindness and respect and am traditional and old fashioned. I have a positive and optimistic outlook towards life and value each and every day. I'm emotionally and financially stable and enjoy spending time with fun and happy people. I like to swim, hike, bike, go to the gym and play sports like tennis and basketball. I love to travel and got to see many places using my previous travel benefits. I love beach destinations like the Caribbean and have enjoyed visiting Cancun and Ecuador. I would like to go to Costa Rica or visit the Galapagos islands in the future. I try to go to concerts and see local bands when I'm free. I enjoy going to comedy clubs, sporting events, museums, plays and a variety of restaurants. I also like going to the movies or watching DVD's at home. I'm looking to meet a non-smoker who is educated, attractive, energetic, intelligent and has a good sense of humor. I have no children of my own but have had good relationships with single mothers in the past so that isn't an issue for me. I love animals and would be happy to meet someone with or without pets.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!