Loading

Whitecoco Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Madras, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/5/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I will bless Yah (G-d) at all time and His praise shall continuely be in my mouth. I am a Lady and have strong beliefs . i like tap dancing, modern dance , tap dance ,davidic dance and more. i am multicultural and very shy one on one but in front of a lot of people i am okay. I love travel with my family, performing music and volunteering. I am not ugly on the outside nor am i ugly on the inside. i play acoustic guitar and drums. I am a big music lover of all kinds of music. I love the Arts. I try to be very kind to everyone but ain't stupid :-P . I have a clean weird sense of humor. I love working with children. I am in a Independent Study Program because of travel and other reasons and i am a very peaceful but active person, I do nonprofit work with children. I teach them dance and I am also a drummer in my famiiy's band, I love to sing positive music, I love the G-d and i love my neighbor, I grew up homeschool on the road doing missionary work with my family, I am executive vice president of a nonprofit organization. I have do public relation work for nonprofits. I can read hebrew, spanish and aramaic, I like to pray and I like to serve other, I love to dance, i am also a dance instructor with children. I have a fun since of humor. I like go plays, museum. I like the beach and i love to travel all the time, as my work does call for that. Im new at all this and i tell you why later. I like science fiction, historical movies and books, I like comedies also. Im biblically kosher in how i eat. . If you want to find out more about just ask .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!