Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Awaiting Boaz ...April 23,2013 47th birt…

Loading

132377126 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Tallahassee, FL
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/24/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Being a brown girl on a Jewish website is different it's something new. I chose Jdate to expand my horizon and possibly date someone different than myself, while sharing a common bond or a common interest with that person. I think sometimes in life we stick to things that are familiar...things that make us comfortable. This is me dating outside that box. I like adventure and spending time outdoors, and I really love to barbecue year round. My hobbies include painting, writing, gardening, and tennis. I am a blogger and enjoy writing about relationships and faith. I’m a mom of three, one lives at home, and the other two are college freshmen. I am not looking for someone who has been divorced multiple times because multiple divorces makes me wonder how you contributed to the divorces and whether or not you’ve fixed the issues that lie within. I realize that there may be deeper matters that a new love can't heal, but a renewal in one's spirit can. I’m not being judgmental, but this is how I feel. In my 40’s, I am very independent and strong willed, but I am willing to submit to the RIGHT man: a man who has submitted himself to the perfect will of God. A man’s faith is very important so if you don’t believe in God, we are very unequally yoked, and I am not the girl for you. A woman's heart should be so hidden in God that a man has to seek Him to find her... If you want to find me seek him... 4/14/14

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!