Loading

nmw1979 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 52 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a guy who is pretty easy going and fun ( at least I think I am). Love to make people laugh... And will do so in public displays of embarrassment if need be. I am no foodie, but love to go out to eat. I grew up in Jersey, so i am a all about finding a good diner and picking from the 8000 things on the menu (though I more often than not end up with a grilled cheese sandie and fries). I am not ashamed to admit that I watch terrible television shows, and maybe a little embarrassed to admit I check TMZ during the day, however full disclosure is important. Love action and comedy movies. I will barter with you to watch a rom com though. Come from a big family. I have 4 brothers, so as you can imagine it is usually a loud and raucous event when we all meet up at the parents house for Shabbat dinner. Family is incredibly important to me. I ended up as one of two Yankee fans in my family (much to my father's dismay) but we are all diehard Giant fans. If your an eagles fan feel free to message, but I give you fair warning...if we end up going the distance prepare for smack talk from the family. I love a forward girl...one who isn't worried abour making the first move...so, if your interested just shoot me a message!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!