Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TravelingOutdoorsyGirl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Nashville, TN
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as a happy, ambitious, witty, and easy going person, with a definite spontaneous side. Life is an adventure and I enjoy trying new things and activities- if it looks like fun, I’ll want to participate. I love being active in the outdoors and will pick up almost any sport from snowboarding to rock climbing as a way to meet new people, explore my surroundings or give myself a good reason to seek out new places. I am definitely more of a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, but I do like to dress up and slip into a great pair of heels when the time is right! I enjoy going out on the town, attending shows (concerts, comedy, plays) and sporting events (football, basketball, hockey), however, I don't mind having a laid back night at home reading a book, watching a movie or playing games. Travel has always been an important part of my life and I have been very fortunate to have visited many different places around the U.S, as well as abroad. While I have always been independent, I am very close with my family and fly home for weekend trips to Ohio (or wherever the family happens to be at the moment) typically every 1-2 months. While I do live in Nashville, I'm open to meeting someone elsewhere, and would certainly consider relocation for the right person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!