Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

132407447 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey, I'm Zach. I live and grew up in Toronto, but I'm a proud South African. I love sports, especially soccer. I'm a die hard Liverpool fan! I love playing soccer, and will take any chance I get to play. Travelling is a passion of mine. As of now I've experienced the wonders of South Africa, England, Spain, Israel and all over the states. I'm hoping to add more on this list by the time you've read this. I'm always in the mood for adventures and trying new things. I studied communications at York while simultaneously working at an art gallery, experimenting with photography and organizing art exhibitions. Now I work at a marketing firm, and am working my way up. My ultimate goal is a senior position in an advertising firm and and cannot wait to get there. Right now my most important focus is my future career. This comes number one to me and definitely takes up a majority of my time, but will be worthwhile in the long-run. I am laid back, life is great and I am always making the best of it. I am extremely playful, have a wacky sense of humour and love to learn. I joke around a lot, but am serious when I need to be.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!