Loading

JLF381 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm one of the few New Yorkers that think Chicago is the better city. I moved out here about a 2 years ago for work and am absolutely loving it out here in the midwest. I grew up in the suburbs of NY (strong island some may say), went down south for college, then back to NYC before moving out here to Chicago so I have a little east coast, southern, and midwest in me. Friends would describe be as very energetic, outgoing with a positive outlook on life, and fiercely loyal. I am very driven to succeed at whatever it is I am doing but make sure to keep life outside of work a priority. I have a very close-knit family that I value tremendously. Things I like: outdoor brunch in the summer, homeland, spin classes, tennis, trivia, skiing, the do-it-yourself fro yo shops, puppies, game-nights, european travel, whole-foods, live music, breaking bad,, reading at a coffee shop, hosting potluck dinners, watching/attending sporting events (US open tennis!) What I am looking for: a kind, confident, honest, fun, down-to-earth, intelligent guy. I want a guy who is driven and knows what he wants but has a sense of humor about it all. I am very athletic (or at least I was in my high school/college days) and want a guy who enjoys staying active and is up for trying new things: going for runs by the lake, taking that weekend ski trip, traveling somewhere new. I'm 5'8" so a little height wouldn't hurt!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!