Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Horrible Picture

Loading

burgh412DDEC Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This is awfully difficult but here I go...I am (or at least I think I am) a fairly normal guy. I am a national sales representative for a decent size dimensional signage company...I enjoy working out and sports, I started going to a cross fit gym about six months ago and I really enjoy that style of work out. I have been playing hockey since I was 6 and I am looking forward to joining a local adult team. I love music and going to concerts, i have seen more concerts than I can count and everyone good or bad has been a great experience. I have a bachelors degree in History from the University of Pittsburgh and oddly enough I have a minor in religious studies although I am not religious. Even though I am not religious I still consider myself Jewish mainly because I feel I relate best with other Jewish people. I play the guitar or I should say I try to play the guitar but finding people to play with is not always an easy task. I feel that even though I have terrible grammer and probably lack in tact at times I can speak to or hang out with any class or style of person...I really have no idea what else to write so if anything is left unanswered...and I know that is probably a great deal...please just ask....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!