Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jadeayes2222 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Holbrook, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/14/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I hate these. I never know how to describe myself without sounding either conceited or dull. I'm down to earth, logical and funny. At least I think I'm funny. I own over 100 pairs of shoes but have only worn about 85 of them. I never enter a room without turning on the light first and I hate clowns. I have nice hands and feet and I think too much about things that probably don't require such thought. I will let dishes sit in the sink all day but refuse to wear shoes in my house. I also use a ton of bleach on my whites and won't put clean laundry away until it's overwhelming my bedroom. So that's a bit of me. But the basics, I have my head on straight. I have a great job, I keep myself pretty and in shape, take time for myself and enjoy my son, my large family and my friends. I can laugh at myself and I'm blatantly honest when asked my opinion I am not Jewish. I am Italian and not a strict practicing catholic. I joined jdate bc I feel we both have the same core values and that is what's important to me. I am open to converting if I found the right man. I'm looking for someone who also has their priorities in order and knows who they are. I'm not out to here to rush into anything. I want to build something.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!