Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

132510980 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Salem, MA
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/2/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Easy going with a "dad" sense of humor. I go to the gym each morning for an hour of cardio/weight training, and to yoga each night. Some nights is hot power vinyasa (95 degrees for 75 minutes) while other nights is vinyasa practice (75 degrees for 75 minutes). I'm not a gym rat by any means, but I like to keep myself physically fit. I enjoy spending time with my family. My daughters are teens and are a lot of fun. I like their friends and will do anything to help any of them. I am looking for someone with the same sense of family. My older daughter is away at college, the younger one will be a senior in high school. I have split custody with my ex, but my daughter is old enough that if I go out for dinner she can fend for herself. I am also a bit sarcastic when the time is right, and I'm more laid-back. I seriously *do like* staying in and watching a movie, as much as I like listening to a local band. A couple of random facts about me: *Even though I work in the technology field, I've never seen even a single bit of any Star Trek movies or episodes - of any variety. And I've only ever seen the original three Start Wars movies when they first came out. *I love peanut butter and can out it on almost anything as a condiment. I frequently put it on my cheeseburgers

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!