Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

132519656 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Happy Valley, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Smart, funny, sarcastic, well read, educated, independent woman. I love to travel, try new things, experience life and laugh until it hurts my belly. I am looking to share my life with someone who can deal with a strong woman with a strong personality. I think it is better to try and fail than to not try at all. I do not drink or take any mind altering substances. I have high budget tastes on a lower budget reality. I am a woman of character and integrity and I value open communication and committment. I like to have a good time but can be serious when needed. I am not looking for a "knight in shining armour" as I am not a damsel in distress. I am looking for a friend and companion- maybe the knights brother or cousin! I am very close with my family and a few select friends. I always carry a book with me and usually have one more at home that I am reading. I have a creative side- I love to try new crafts- just learned glass blowing recently. I am a city girl- I love to urban hike. I am not the outdoorsy typical NW gal. I would rather be in the art museum than in Forest Park. I love the beach though. I do not believe in soulmates so much but I do believe in timing being everything. I have been told that I have a fun loving, dynamic personality and I like to find the good in people and situations. I am at my best when I am in a loving relationship and I can show the people that I care about how much they mean to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!