Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SheshGosha Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Feasterville Trevose, PA
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/7/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Of course, I am the best at everything! (And if you believe that, there is a bridge in NY that I can sell you for a good price). I have my good qualities and my vices, just like everyone else. I find life and everything about it amusing and do not take myself too seriously. I enjoy my life and my work, and pursue my goals with OCD-like single-mindedness. Family and good loyal friends are the most important ones in my life and I would anything for them. The things that I find unacceptable in people are disloyalty, disrespect, ignorance, prejudice, egotism, lack of focus and inferiority complexes. Everything else is evaluated on case by case basis. Here is a summary of relevant and irrelevant information about me: - There is no favorite color, food or pastime because everything must be tried at least once. I certainly have preferences but nothing is set in stone. - I am fully bi-lingual and my goal is to improve the other languages I partially understand but not fluent in yet (Spanish, Portuguese, French, Italian and Azeri). - All my friends are vibrant unforgettable unique characters and I expect my life partner to be one too. - The first things I notice about a woman are her eyes because they cannot hide intelligence, self-confidence, humor and kindness. This is not some cheesy line - this is how I actually determine whether I am interested or not. *more to come...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!