Just me.

Loading

132538440 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Sometimes life throws us curve balls, and we end up in a spot we hadn't expected. So where to go from here? I guess this means that life is an adventure--care to join me? Please don't get me wrong. I am a strong, independent individual, but just because a person can do well on her own, doesn't mean she wouldn't rather have someone to spend time with, share issues, and confide in. It is very important for me to be with someone who has some shared interests, and wants to spend time together. I'm empathetic, caring, extremely loyal, and have an adventurous soul. I love to travel, and can't really think of a stamp that I don't want on my passport. I enjoy everything from tent camping to fancy hotels, and theatre tickets are always a huge plus. Though I socialize and enjoy the company of others very much, I am not a big party/bar culture person by nature. I am an avid reader, love yoga, enjoy most physical activities, and swim like a fish. I'm by no means a jock, and team sports aren't really my thing. I do have to admit to a pretty big amount of baggage, here at the very start. If you thought, or even considered, for the briefest of moments, ticking the "I'm not really a pet person," box, not matter how charming I might have seemed to this point, run, don't walk. You'd want to strangle me within the month, and should just move on. I have dogs and equines in my life, and always will. Please note that both of those animal categories are stated in the plural.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!