Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Had so much fun at the Apple farm :)

Loading

mytim3now53 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Clovis, CA
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a someone that likes country living. I live on a ranch and really like the lifestyle. I raise chickens, and sheep. I love living in the mountains and the healthy lifestyle. It would be great to share it with the right man. If you could drive a tractor, it might be love a first sight:). We could also compromise and live in the city and country. I think we could have the best of both worlds:) I think of myself as a "glass half full" type of person. I am adventurous and love trying new and sometimes odd things. I am very health conscious, I walk, hike, and lately, I have been planting vegetables, weed wacking, and mowing lawns. If I knew what great exercise it was, I would have started doing it myself years ago. I absolutely would love to travel! In the second half of my life, I want to have adventures....and want to have these adventures with my best friend. I am also happy at home enjoying the peace and quiet, a good meal and good conversation. I learned a long time ago that "it" is not all about me and hope you have come to that conclusion too. I love being Jewish and going to Temple for some Shabbats. I feel very blessed to have an ongoing relationship with G-d.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!