Loading

blackops2014 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Burnaby, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi Ladies Do you enjoy the outdoors? Friends and I own jeeps and enjoy day trips as well as off roading up logging trails/back roads and having picnics..or 2-4 couples ( kids and dogs) going camping on some weekends..be gr8 if I had a co-pilot along…plz read on I am new to this site and NOT looking to be a cereal dater… the only cereal I know eat is Rice Krispies LOL I am looking for a woman who has taken the time to read to this profile and share the inclinations and offer the personality traits that I am looking for……I would not ask of you what I could not offer in return - I am not a jealous or a possessive man ... however, I would be very protective of the woman that I care for. I'm not looking for a "perfect" woman, no one is perfect…… but I am looking for a perfect "soul mate" for me. I am a hard working professional - confident but not arrogant, sensitive and wear my heart on my sleeve, no dependants, university educated, open minded, non-smoking, my astrological sign is Pisces and I live in Vancouver. I also cook ... but I'm no chef BOR ARE DEE! I am a casual drinker and enjoy a glass of white or red wine. I am Swedish-Italian, 6’1", 213 lbs, dark hair, hazel eyes and have been recently told I resemble a younger Sean Connery... hmmm, I do not even look like myself first thing in the morning - Let alone him.. LOL Someone asked me if I roller blade...don't tell anyone, but I would need training wheels and there would have to be padded sidewalks for this guy.... hahahah.... We would enjoy goin’ for drives on country roads, stopping at an outside patio cafe...or grabbing an ice cream, we would enjoy camping, dining out, pubs, BBQ's, pillow fights (with you winning of course.....sometimes ) Snuggling by a fireplace and listening to romantic music, cuddling on the couch, tears fill our eyes while watching the movie Ghost ... Playing hop scotch on old faded chalk marks, flea markets, garage sales, finding a secluded part on a beach in the evening and cuddling while listening to the waves hit the shore. I have a Jeep and love having the top down, tunes playin’, pulling a small utility trailer with camping gear with other “Jeep” couples and going off road and finding logging trails and an unexplored camping place and pitch a tent etc…with the others.. I'm a man that is magnetically drawn to a relationship and flourishes in a cohabitate, cohesive environment...I enjoy sharing in the cooking, yes even washing the dishes…..I find immense warmth in being in the company of my mate. I would like a woman to be my companion, confidant, lover, and soul mate...but equally as important to be my best friend! I am a good man with a naughty side - I will let you in on a secret ... one of the things that would really please me..when my work is done is to see you greet me at the door, wearing a smile and one of my shirts. Hopefully you are not looking for a man to do the "bed spring" boogie for a one nighter, ummmmm, then I'm not he...but if you are search for a meaningful friend ship that would evolve into a long term relationship, then please consider me. Relationships are harder now because conversations became texting, arguments became phone calls, feelings became subliminal messages online. Sex became easy, the word "LOVE" gets used out of context, insecurities have became your way of thinking. Getting jealous became a habit, trust has been lost, cheating became an accident, leaving became the only option & being hurt became natural. Isn't this saying true? Anthony

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!