Loading

GoodGuyGuarantee Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Marina dl Rey, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Chicago transplant still exploring California. If you have any suggestions, fill me in. I can promise the below paragraph includes no details of any degrees, colleges, or other places I've lived. If you want to know about that stuff, I'll let you do a background check... (Insert smiley face or lol here to show a genuine sense of humor, but don't because people don't like emoticons, so instead make sure the background check thing as a joke in a long parenthesis) I'm Danny, and I promise to be more interesting than my education and job. I grew up in a jewelry store, I was the kid behind the counter, and I'm thrilled to have recently started my own business. I love horse races, comedy shows, amusement parks with the appropriate gadget to skip the line, and good surf and turf. I'm looking for someone with a good on her shoulders, intelligence, a good sense of humor, and doesn't mind spending time with a dog who has a mild jealousy problem. I want to go to Disneyland, Six Flags, Universal Studios, Knott's Berry Farm and any other theme park I've been away from for my whole life in the very near future. I like to carry on conversations about current events, politics, religion, history, sports,etc. The only movie that's made me cry out loud is Snow Dogs. I'm a sports fan. I like to go to the basketball courts to blow off steam after work, play hockey, tennis, or golf.I spend a lot of free time at the dog park with my pup. Most of all, I have a quick, persistent sense of humor (think Chandler Bing meets Ross). If you can find the humor in the little things, and you're still here, What do you have to lose? Talk to you soon. -Danny

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!