Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

132587537 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Annandale, VA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 2/26/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Single, attractive with a good sense of humor and looking forward to a great 2015! I am definitely a "people" person that believes that life is to be lived and enjoyed. I like to listen to others talk about their lives, the way they feel about things. And, yes, I am one of those people that if I see a homeless woman, I will put a $10 in her cup. I am still a hopeless romantic. I'd like to find someone who makes me laugh, excites me, and shares some of the same values. And, someone with whom I can do the same. It would be great if he has children/grandchildr en because I do not have any of my own, but it is not a prerequisite! I enjoy music (R&B, rock, classical etc), dance (especially ballet), my boxer dogs, the beautiful flowers in my garden, trying new restaurants, watching beautiful sunsets, and sports wise, the Capitals, Wizards, and the Nationals among other things. I like to be outdoors doing almost anything, swimming, hiking and skiing, and do think it is about time I learned to play golf! Learning new things still excites me. I am hooked on genealogy and have been able to trace my ancestors back to Galicia, Latvia and Lithuania as well as the families of some of my friends. I love to travel and hope to go to Hawaii and New Zealand in 2015. I recently joined a bowling league sponsored by the local JCC. We bowl with teams of developmentally challenged adults. Our team, the Bowling Stones, have been number 1 for the last several weeks. It must have something to do with my high handicap! Enough about me....So, let me know a little about you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!