Loading

simontheo0110 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 21 years old from Livingston, NJ
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/15/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Being active is very important to me. Whether it be going to the gym and lifting, going for a walk with the dog, or just playing around with my nephew, I try to do something physical every day. Of course, I still enjoy the random day when I lounge around in my sweats and do nothing but watch movies and eat Chinese food. Scary movies on a rainy evening sounds fantastic time to me! I'm not really a "party" guy and would rather spend my night trying a new place for dinner than be at a club. I enjoy comedy shows, concerts, nice dinners, and nights out in the city. Holes-in-the-wall, suburbia, and movie theaters are just as appealing. In my opinion, it's more about who you're with than what you're doing. I'm a talker with strong opinions and a great sense of humor. While I'm capable of talking about the day's bull, I'm more interested in dating someone who is interested in my mind and what I have to say. Family is the most important thing to me and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way. Yes, they drive me out of my mind crazy, but I wouldn't trade them for anything! Particularly my two year old nephew. Who doesn't love a smiley, happy kid especially when you can give them back to their parents when they start to cry. I'm looking to meet someone who I can form a real relationship with someone who will be there for me, support me, and be a partner. I hope to be all of those things for someone, as well. If you're interested, I'd love to talk.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!