Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


EuropeanGem1 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Glenview, IL
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/12/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 6" (168 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am originally from Belgium, but I spent most of my adult life in the states. Yes, I did keep my accent slightly:) . I would describe myself as being logical, practical, level-headed, open minded, non-judgmental, easy going and full of life. I have a sarcastic humor, and tend to be direct. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life. It has thought me many important life skills, such as listening, sharing and a great deal of patience. Although, I am an active working mom, I find the time to enjoy what our city has to offer. I exercise 3-4 times a week, and I find leading a healthy lifestyle to be very important. I am happy and comfortable with who I am, playing games is something I have no tolerance for. I think if I found the right man, I would be ready to offer him my heart. Having been married in the past, I learned to put things into prospective. I don’t sweat the small stuff and focus on the big picture. My "ideal partner" is a gentleman, makes promises worth keeping. He is open and honest, very easy going, he respects me, confides in me, he is my rock . I would respect his hobbies and support his dreams. I would only say what I mean and surround him with support and affection. Our chemistry would be just as strong as it was the first day we met. When asked if I want to have more children , my answer is I don’t know . I say anything is possible with the right person and maybe you could be here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!