Loading

matty6891 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Winnipeg, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a young 32 and single, no kids, never married and live alone in a nice part of the city. I moved back to Winnipeg from Vancouver a little while ago and I'm finding it hard to meet new people here. I'm on here hoping to find a beautiful and amazing girl to hang out and have fun with, get to know each other and see where it goes. I'm actually nice, normal, honest, genuine and know how to treat a girl right...not the typical creep looking for a hook up or sleazy alcoholic stoner loser you'd expect to find on here. I have very high standards when it comes to dating...I hate to sound shallow but I know what I find attractive and what I don't and I will never settle for someone I'm just not that into. A great first impression and a strong physical attraction is very important! I'm not looking to rush into anything serious but I am definitely open to the possibility of a real relationship, only with the right person though and I'm really up for anything right now. I love to go out and do fun social things but also really enjoy relaxing, staying in and watching movies and cuddling...quality time with someone special ;)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!