Loading

justme720B Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Springfield, NJ
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/22/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Originally from NJ, went to college in California and graduate school in Connecticut. Moved back to NJ after living and working in California as an institutional analyst/portfolio manager for too many years. Got tired of perfect bodies, world class food, and nice weather. Hope to meet a grumpy woman who drinks beer from a can. I am open to living anywhere but would like the decision of where to live to be made jointly with the woman that I am involved with. I am not religious - you might say that I am agnostic. I find the concept of race to be antiquated and absurd. We are all mutts. Unless you are an albino, you are not white. And I never met a black person. If you go back in time, we are pretty much all from Africa. People whose self-identity depends on affiliating themselves with a larger group need to develop their own individuality and get a life.And my ex got the dogs, so you would be stuck with just me. On the other hand, I will never have fleas and train easily. While living in northern California, I split and chopped firewood by hand for the fireplace in the living room, so I am not afraid of getting dirt under my fingernails. However, I don't go camping because there are no mints on the pillows when you are out in the forest.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!