Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

132643676 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Englishtown, NJ
  • Logged in: 56 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/11/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I'm Dina. I'm a Russian Jew, which I'm pretty proud of. I speak Russian pretty well. I have pale skin. I don't tan - it just never ends well for me. I have brown hair, brown eyes, and a pretty big smile that's usually plastered on my face. I currently attend law school in Harrisburg, PA, but I'm moving back to NJ after graduation in the spring. I am a cat person despite the fact that I am (supposedly) allergic to them . I'm a huge television watcher - some people shop, some people drink... I watch TV. I really like power watching entire series. I'm a bit into techy things - I've been told I know more than most girls. I really like taking computers apart just to clean them out. I have a love/hate relationship with social media so I'm that girl that likes to disactivate Facebook. My favorite color is purple. I am not planning a wedding on pinterest (if you don't know what I am talking about, seriously, google it. It's a little scary.) I do NOT like horror movies. I don't like being scared, I don't like gore. I'll watch Grandma's Boy with you a thousand times, but keep Saw away from me. I love fruit, but usually do not love fruit flavored things. Oh and I like museums. Not really art museums, but others.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!