Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


emauof2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/14/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I believe honesty is the best policy. A strong, happy, and healthy relationship is built on trust, open and on-going communication, acting with respect towards each other, and making sure you wake up each day and ask yourself, "what can I do today to make my partners day better than yesterday?" Having a good sense of humor helps you enjoy life in a different way. I believe that you need to start out as a friendship and grow from that point forward. Most of all, I believe that a healthy relationship requires each person to give of themself 100%. I have two very special dogs and I love most animals. I love to travel - especially cruising. But, I also know that we have a magnificent country filled with beauty right here in the US with so much to see and do! I love to dine in quiet and quaint neighborhood restaurants as well as dressing up and enjoying fine dining. I love to take Sunday drives, go feed the ducks at the local pond, and visit Lowe's on a regular basis (LOL). I enjoy going to the movies to see a great flick as well as staying at home and enjoying a good movie on the television. I greatly enjoy adventurous activities and experiencing new things. I love being outdoors and if I had to choose between the mountains and e beach - well, lets just put it this way - I love them both!!! I lived in Asheville, NC for a couple of years and I really love being in that area because there are so many activities always going on in that region of the state! I am very much a family oriented person and love to spend quality time with my family and friends. I enjoy entertaining in my home. A big YES to dancing and I love laughing! I would say I have a great sense of humor and I am a fun loving and a compassionate person. I can be dressed up or I can be's the company I am with that makes the moments last.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!