Loading

132658749 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I didn't realize my user name was a palindrome until after I made it. I'm from Seattle, although I did leave for college in California for four years before returning. Seattle is my heart and soul and I love being here, although I'm always willing to move somewhere else for a while to test the waters. I love writing and traveling. I enjoy all kinds of music (I used to play piano and tried the harmonica one summer, but mostly I just enjoy listening to it. I'm more of a behind the scenes person than somebody who loves the stage). I enjoy going to concerts, movies, art galleries, bars, hiking, playing tennis, or just staying in and watching tv or a movie. I tend to try out a lot of things but know when to say no to something that doesn't seem worth the danger. I love animals. I am very much a city girl but love the small town or country feel as long as it is just for a vacation. Sometimes I can be shy around people I am just meeting but for the most part am loud, funny, and outgoing and like to have a good time. However, if you want to be close to me, you have to know how to carry on an intellectual conversation. I have a pet Russian Tortoise named Sherman. He doesn't like that the summer is ending because he likes to stay warm. He also likes to eat squash, lettuce, and for some reason, dirt.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!