Loading

Geekish42 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm pretty normal, but here is some weird things about me: I love humor and comedy, but never laugh out loud. I can cook and bake. I remember random trivia from years ago, but forgot the name of the person i just met. I use my dog as a pillow. I always donate to Wikipedia... and now to Reading Rainbow as well. I moved to the area a few years ago for work from Boston, but I do miss the snow. Being from NY originally, I have yet to find a great bagel or slice of pizza here, so I am definitely taking suggestions. As a NYer,I love my Yankees, although they seem to stink now. I just changed jobs, and finally have some free time to socialize and meet people. My previous job had me running all over the country every week. Like everyone else on this site, I do like to travel. I like to sight-see historical places, or pair the trip with an activity, like skiing. Another hobby is stories. I love anything with a strong plot, or quirky humor. My down time goes between phases of long books, trying new shows, and keeping up on the world news and science. I'm looking for a companion to go out and enjoy the city, as well as stay in and binge tv.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!