Loading

monaB64B Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, Usually, I meet people in a real life setting, but since I also like to try new things, here I am. Nice to meet you ! Here is a lit it bit about me: I crew up in South America, also lived in Europe and I moved to NYC several years ago. Recently I moved out of the city, and now I'm exploring and enjoying the life in a new area. However, I'm still working in NYC and I hang out there often. I am a spontaneous and transparent person ( well... I fell I am ). I have an active and creative mind. In fact, I love art, I enjoy going to art galleries, museums and take black and white photos; sometimes I even paint ! I love to travel and I love go to Europe. I like to see the old architecture of European cites, all of the different cultures, and the romantic scenes that cities like Paris or Venice can offer. Also, I love NYC. Walk around the difference areas of the city and find new and exited things is one of the many things I like to do in this fabulous city. Also, I like outdoor activities, go to parks, go to the beach, and the mountain. Something else, I am separated and I have two wonderful kids. I have a jewish background; and family and professional values are an important part of my life. I like to spend time with my kids, and I like my profession. I have an active and busy life, but I always make time for my friends, for someone special or for something good. Yes... I would like to be with someone to enjoy the life with, or at lease some life's moments…. I am a fun person to be with; I have a good sense of humor, I'm easy going and a good listener. I like to spend time with friends; go out for dinner, have a good wine, and have a good conversation; see a good movie; a good show; and read a good book... I let the life surprise me with new and exited things; and I like to enjoy the small things of every day life. There is something else you want to know about me ? Let me know.... Me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!