Loading

132760545 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Park Ridge, IL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 12/30/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Telling others about me is not the easiest to do. Not the shy type, but prefer experiences to words. I am very passionate and really enjoy life. I live to discover everyday: about myself, people that are important in my life, and different parts of the world. I try to make a difference and not waste time. I enjoy my job and all that it offers me, I get to travel all over the world and experience many cultures. Although I work very hard, I leave work at the office and am able to relax and have fun. I respect my body, love to be active and keep myself in shape. I really enjoy a beer or a glass of wine to enhance the moment. I like to go on vacation or last minute getaways, European city or a beach somewhere. I enjoy a party but can make the significant person in my life feel like they are the only person in the room. Enjoy sports, love to golf, or enjoy a ballgame. I like to make people smile others tell me I have a good sense of humor (although a little off beat). Family is important to me and if you're a friend there is very little that I wouldn’t do for you. I am loyal, sometimes to a fault, but always believe in the best of others. Not into games or drama, others don’t have to guess how I feel.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!