md1226 Online

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Fairfield, CT
  • Logged in: 5 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Another Stream …
Associates Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello and thanks for stopping by. You and I both know that were not going to find that perfect person on this dating site, right?? As long as were on the same page, I am not looking for perfection, but someone in my eyes, that is close to it. After all, if meeting someone was that easy at our age, I wouldn't be writing this and you wouldn't be reading it. To be even more honest, I'm just looking for someone I can get along with and have some common interests with and see where it goes. Someone that understands beauty is within someone's soul and whatever is on the surface is a bonus. You should know that I am not Jewish but an Italian American shiksa, originally from N.Y. I was married to a Jewish man for 16 yrs, have an amazing son that just graduated from college, and I have been divorced now for 8 yrs. I find that I have more in common with Jewish men then my own kind, guess I like to use my brain,lol. I hold a strong passion for the Jewish culture and people and want to continue and share those beliefs going forward with you...... About me, I am a good communicator that loves to read and keep up with what's going on in this crazy world. Yes I'm a business woman that works full time and makes a good living doing so, but most importantly, I treat myself well and know how to enjoy life. I am very creative, carefree, compassionate, loving , easy going, nature/ nurture gal who likes great conversation, travel, music, animals, baseball, tennis, laughter, horse back riding, Bike riding, boating, news guru, antiques and more. Oh, and like everyone else love the beach!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!