Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LBoogie0574 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Rch Cucamonga, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Lauren. I moved to Southern California in June 2012 for my career after graduating from Arizona State. I've been working strange hours (retail distribution center management is definitely not your typical 9-5) so it's been hard to get out there and meet people. I don't want to die alone so I figured online dating was my best bet haha. I'm looking for someone to spend some of my free time with and help me make my California adventure more than just a successful career move. :) So... A little bit about me. I am kind-hearted but straightforward - I always speak my mind but in the nicest way I can. I love to laugh and be a goof-ball when I'm with friends or family. I tend to be guarded with new people and it takes some time for me to open up, let loose and be myself. Once I do though, I'm the type of person who can have fun doing pretty much anything. Except shopping, I hate shopping haha. (yes, I know thats weird since all girls are supposed to love shopping shh) My dog is my best (furry) friend and the greatest cuddler ever so if you're the jealous type we might have an issue. I'm pretty sarcastic and like to joke around but ill admit there are still times where I can dish it out but I can't take it. What can I say, sometimes I'm a sensitive-Sally haha. Anyways, there's a little about me. If you want to know more just ask! Or if you think you can handle or possibly enjoy hanging out with me, send me a message. Tell me about yourself!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!