Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

December 2014

Loading

JonDigital Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Coconut Creek, FL
  • Logged in: 10 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/8/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My name is Jonathan, thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. I consider myself a friendly person, always trying to say hello to strangers and project a positive image. My friends describe me as laid back, helpful and someone you can count on (especially when it comes to their technical support lol). I'm a rather shy person at first, once I get comfortable with the person I am meeting I completely open up and let my quirky side out. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing at the most inane topics. If you can get me to snort while I'm laughing you're doing a good job of opening me up :) I'm a huge technology dork. Love reading and learning about new technology and anything that can help make my life more efficient. I'm a very organized person who likes a routine and sticking to a schedule. Some of my favorite activities are exercising at the gym, heading to the beach on the weekends and discovering new restaurants to check out around South Florida. I'm a huge sports fanatic. Root for all my South Florida teams. Really find it attractive when a lady can sit down and enjoy a game with her man. I am adaptable. I can find joy in doing pretty much anything as long as the person I am with finds interest in it. I was raised with manners and to treat people with respect. Shoot me a message, I would love to get to know you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!