Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Maxim85 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Saint Louis Park, MN
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Some College
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Born in Russia at the age of three I moved to the States. Grew up in a traditionally religious family, but recently I have become more in touch with my yiddishkeit. Currently I'm back in school, working and running my own business at the same time! I am looking for a partner who is happy with themselves and isn't looking to mold anyone into perfection. Its the little things that make us so great and i want to keep it that way. It's very important to me to have Judaism in my life and want to pass on the same traditions that I grew up with to my children some day...So I would love to find someone on board with that. Honesty, loyalty, trust,confidence, understanding and passion are qualities that I have and want to find in my future lady. In my free time I like to restore vintage motorcycles as a hobby and own a few myself, snowboard, work out, see live music, hike, camp, water sports, spend time with friends and family,hit up the comedy club and others that I can tell you about later. We have 10, 000 lakes and plenty of great parks so there is always plenty to see and do. If you are interested in finding out more about me, drop me a line and I would love to chat with you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!