Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Schmanders Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Jackson, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Just completed my bachelors degree and looking for both a job and a grad school. I have grown up being obsessed with Broadway show and completed two internships at a talent and casting agency and I am hoping to find the spark there. I am a nerd and I am proud of it. I love video games, and comic books as well although I definitely prefer marvel over DC.I am a huge Disney freak and have been to Disney World every year since I was five sometimes twice a year and last year completed a disney college program that changed my life. Besides my nerdy features I do like to have fun. I have a strong group of friends and we do spend our weekends going out and having fun even if its just going to the movies or something more random like laser tag and going to bars and clubs in the city. Also family is extremely important to me. My mom is one of the most important people in my life even though we fight and my sister is my best friend. I want someone who values their family just as much. I am horrible at writing descriptions of myself but I am someone who is both smart and funny and I love to make people laugh and have a good time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!