Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Kanuck Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Richmond, VA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/12/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Salut! I moved to this area from Montreal about seven years ago, and I am currently working in health care. I work hard, yes, but my leisure and lounging around time is as equally important to me. I love most sports, especially hockey, and bleed the blue white and red of the Montreal Canadiens. I read avidly, love to discuss philosophical questions that have no "right" answer and have no problem having a good laugh at my own expense. I like to stay active, and exercise regularly, with my latest kick being running in "tough mudder" races. Enjoy racing in triathlon's and living a healthy lifestyle. I have lived and travelled around the world a considerable amount, so I do enjoy traveling, in any form, and I enjoy a 5 star hotel as much as getting nestled into a cozy cabin at a ski resort. I've been told I can be pretty sarcastic, I can take as much as I dish out, I'm adventurous, and am willing to try anything once. My perfect night out involves good wine, good food and delicious conversation. I'm the consummate romantic, gentleman, and have been taught to always open doors, pull out a chair, and let you walk on the inside of the street. A sense of humor, independence, intellectual curiosity, and a sense of adventure are musts.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!