Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

132948344 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Rochester, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an easy going, fun loving person. While I am a "one of a kind, unique person..... just like everybody else" (yes that's my off brand of humor,my apologies in advance-)) I do offer a very different personality and I do anything I can to help a friend out. When I hang out with my oldest set of friends we are definitely "The people your parents warned you about" (thank you Jimmy Buffet). I love to care for people and gain great satisfaction from seeing the results of helping people. I have been told that I often care more for others than I do myself. I have always been the one people turn to for being taken care of when they're sick or having a bad time. BUT it is still important to take time to relax and enjoy the small things, even as mundane as few hours of watching TV with friends, just to spend time with them. Cooking is one of my passions and I love to make something "off the beaten path" for a friend(s) for dinner or even a snack. I'm not a fan of the bar scene or the clubs, although I enjoy spending time with friends in a small, intimate bar or just having drinks at home. For a very select few people I am the best friend, someone they can call day or night for a laugh, a shoulder to cry on, or just a distraction from a bad situation.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!