Loading

132965369 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/30/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well where do I start?... My friends have described before Fearless ,generous, Fair and sincere ,High energy and spontaneous .Im active in sport , physical fitness is as important as my nutrition .I like to run ,sometime in the rain or late at night. I'm free-spirited and very comfortable in my own skin, I like getting dirty and feeling the earth under my feet ,I also love dressing up like when going to a James Bond black and white party. I'm an entrepreneur and i have always had that entrepreneurial spirit .i work hard and pay even harder . I'm very creative .my mind is constantly racing new inventions and how to improve things . I like learning new thing Because I tend to get bored easily. making new friends come naturally . I give back whenever I can, I Volunteer at my local hospice and shelters ,Istrive to be u and nonjudgmental with people I meet . I juggle quite a few things at one time and Tend to wear many hats . At times I could be a little un organized. I love to cook, I come from a long line of passionate cooks. I'm not religious but very spiritual. I believe in eternal soul So my outlook about life is a little different than most people have. I'm playful And very affectionate. I am very faithful and I don't like having multiple partners I like to date one person get to know them and take it one day at a time .I dislike fighting specially with love ones ,so I avoid it as much as possible even when I think I'm right . I believe life is too short so I break the rules when I need to .I forgive easily, I kiss slowly and I never regret something that made me smile before.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!