Loading

132969852 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Aurora, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About my life and what I'm looking for Hi, the first thing I think you should know about me is that I have a daughter and she comes first and foremost in my life. She's a wonderful young lady and she does me proud. Aside from that, I enjoy working out. I've recently added weight training to my routine and I'm absolutely loving the challenge it brings. I work a 40 hour work week and I don't bring my work home with me...life is too short for that. I do enjoy my job, however, I don't consider it a "career". I am not much for cold weather, therefore, you won't find me involved in many outdoor activities in the winter time. In warmer weather, I enjoy hiking and running. Weekends are up in the air for me...at times I like to be a homebody (most of the time actually) but I also enjoy going out to listen to music, shoot a game of pool, enjoy a nice meal and such. As for what I am looking for in a man...a person who is fun yet responsible; someone with whom I can laugh with, rely on, and confide in. Someone who understands the importance of staying fit both mentally and physically. Someone who is nonjudgemental and open minded. And, someone who makes me a better person. Overall, I think it's best to meet with no expectations, hope for the best, and take it (or leave it) from there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!