Loading

132979949 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Birmingham, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So, where do I begin? I am 25 years old and currently living in Birmingham, AL for grad school at UAB. I am in a Surgical Physician Assistant program and have a little less than a year to go until I graduate. At times, it can be incredibly difficult, but I am challenged every single day and for that reason, I really do love it. I grew up in Atlanta, so when i graduate, I am hoping to move back and take a job in either general or cardiovascular surgery. I come back home to ATL every few weeks anyway to catch up with my family and get away from Birmingham. I have a twin sister who is absolutely my best friend. She's working on her PhD so we spend a lot of time complaining to each other about who has more work to do...I guess you could say we have a fun sibling rivalry. I grew up playing soccer and played competitively all throughout high school and college, so that's a big interest of mine. I also played water polo and really got into doing triathlons. I've done one ironman (ironman florida), and then got injured a little after that, so I backed off quite a bit and now my big interests are mountain biking, swimming, and going hiking or camping. As far as my personality goes, I am a very relaxed, down to earth guy who is just looking to get to know someone on a deeper level and hopefully have a meaningful relationship. I like going out for dinner and drinks as much as I like staying home and relaxing. Like I said, with my free time, I really enjoy being active and being outdoors, so anyone who likes to go biking, running, hiking, or just going outside to throw a football or frisbee will have a great time with me. Lastly, I really value a good sense of humor. I'm pretty sarcastic at times and want someone who can give it right back.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!