Loading

Michael239 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Haddonfield, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/21/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm easy-going and friendly...lots of long time friends. I live in Haddonfield and work in Center City as an attorney where I'm the managing attorney at my law firm. I actually like my job--not too many lawyers get to say it. I have two great kids-- a girl who just started her freshman year at Wake Forrest and a son who is in 8th grade at Haddonfield Middle School. Great kids. The photos i posted are all just a few weeks or months old. I'm a good listener, but i like to talk too. I can cook when i have to and i even enjoy it. I like sports and watch sports, but I'll watch Access Hollywood and Girls. Also like Modern Family, The Daily Show and Colbert report too. I'm oriented to Philadelphia--I grew up here--and I like going to dive bars almost as much as i like going to Rittenhouse Square. I am very active--i exercise a lot, ride my bike from Haddonfield to my office all the time from April-Sept (Yes...there's a shower at work). In the summer, I spend my weekends in Ventnor going to the beach and spending time with my friends. I have been separated for over 2 years and finalizing my divorce now. I am looking for someone to be the next special something in my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!